Never get married in college; it's hard to get a start if a prospective employer finds you've already made one mistake. Elbert Hubbard

Looking for: Female 20-62

Interested in: Friendship, Date, Marriage, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Brown, dark brown
Height 143(cm)
Weight 67(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Native American
Nationality Colombia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Yes
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Non-profit / clergy / social services
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Working on it
Home type Caravan
Living with Friend(s)
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have some
Play music? Brass instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Loving caring person look good and caring love me to much

About you

Good lady with good character

Personal views

Priorities Fun and entertainment
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Superstition
Political views Apathetic
Views on money Most important to me
Zodiac It's a secret
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Never

Languages known

Afrikaans Yes
Bengali Yes
Danish Yes
Dutch Yes
English Yes
Finnish Yes
German Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть