It is not a lack of love, but a lack of friendship that makes unhappy marriages. Friedrich Nietzsche

Looking for: Male 26-99

Interested in: Traveling, Penpal

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 164(cm)
Weight 50(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? It's personal
Relationship Status In a relationship
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? No
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Occupational status Homemaker
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Not secure
Home type Caravan
Living with Spouse
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? Horse
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? Electronic instruments
Valid passport? No

About me

Beach walking , cooking , reading books, movies, travelling, fishing, camping and lost more

About you

Beach walking , cooking , reading books, movies, travelling, fishing, camping and lost more

Personal views

Priorities Helping people in need
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Modernism/reform
Political views Secular
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Capricorn
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

Czech Yes
Dutch Yes
English Yes
Estonian Yes
Finnish Yes
Mongolian Yes
Polish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть