When a man steals your wife, there is no better revenge than to let him keep her. Sacha Guitry

  • Photo 1 - Rik, 51 - Profile ID: 1782
  • Photo 2 - Rik, 51 - Profile ID: 1782
  • Photo 3 - Rik, 51 - Profile ID: 1782
  • Photo 4 - Rik, 51 - Profile ID: 1782
  • Photo 5 - Rik, 51 - Profile ID: 1782

Looking for: Female 35-50

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 183(cm)
Weight 94(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United Kingdom

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? No, but tried before
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 2
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 40,001 - 80,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type Other
Living with Housemate(s)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? Vocalist (singer)
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I've been without a woman in my life for 13 years this May & I would now like all the things that being with a woman,has to offer. I'm loyal,honest & respectful. I have never,& will never be unfaithful to a woman. I'm fairly well travelled,& although my profile will say Thailand,I am in fact English. I plan to come to Colombia in early October.

About you

I would like a woman in my life & I can't wait to meet some of you beautiful Colombian women. I would like you to be a happy person,without problems in your life. I would really like it if you were fun to be with & enjoy others company,as I do. If you have kids,that's no problem. Kids always seem to enjoy my company,as I can be fun & silly,as well as educational for them.

Personal views

Priorities I don't have any
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views I don't know
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Pisces
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

Dutch Yes
English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть