When a marriage works, nothing on earth can take its place. Helen Gahagan

Looking for: Male 20-25

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Changes
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 163(cm)
Weight 56(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality Kazakhstan

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Rarely
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Student
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Working on it
Home type Mini-mansion
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? acquaintances only
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Hi! I'm Gulzhan. I'm 19y.o. I'm from Kazakhstan. I like dancing and learning new languages. I study in the university in the 3rd course.

About you

Looking for interesting, smart, good looking person who have a good sense of humor.

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Muslim
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Apathetic
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Taurus
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Always

Languages known

English Yes
Kazakh Yes
German Yes
Russian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть