The critical period of matrimony is breakfast-time. A. P. Herbert

Looking for: Female 22-42

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 165(cm)
Weight 68(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality Bangladesh

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? 2
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Education / Academic
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 80,001 - 120,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Hi, I'm a university teacher, an English teacher, I am not like Western men. I never lie, and I do not play with women, I am very honest and reliable person. In my country a man to marry a woman, it is good for life, while men take care of the family and his wife, I will marry one and I like your proflie, you can trust me. add me on Skype and see me now, it will be good. I never lie.

About you

Honest and beautiful and kind woman who is understanding and tries to talk and dont get angry and who wants a life long marriage

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Muslim
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Apathetic
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Cancer
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user