Marriage is nature's way of keeping us from fighting with strangers. Alan King

Looking for: Female 30-99

Interested in: Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone White, fair
Height 163(cm)
Weight 71(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Other
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, but I like to try in future
Relationship Status Separated
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? No
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Military
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? I don't know
Income per year 200,001 - 400,000
Financial security Not secure
Home type Farmhouse
Living with Spouse
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? Brass instruments
Valid passport? I have applied

About me

I am a nice and man with good heart, i am honest, i am sincere and i full of lafe and life, i am understanding and like to play and laugh, i am also very romantic and beautiful person to be with all the time

About you

I am looking for that one that will be there for me, that one that is caring, honest and understanding, that one that is serious and listen and also knows how to treat a woman nice

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Fundamentalism
Political views Apathetic
Views on money I want more
Zodiac Leo
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Never

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть