Love is never lost. If not reciprocated, it will flow back and soften and purify the heart. Washington Irving

Looking for: Male 26-37

Interested in: Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 156(cm)
Weight 100(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Colombia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Never
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year 200,001 - 400,000
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with Family
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have some
Play music? Percussion instruments
Valid passport? No

About me

soy una mujer tierna amable me gusta salir y conocer muchas partes me gusta la naturaleza bailar pasear y conocer mucha gente seria y madura soy muy amigable y de buen corazon......

About you

que sea un hombre maduro serio y que le guste lo que a mi me gusta que sea respetuoso y de buen corazon y que sepa valorar lo que tenga al lado.......

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Systematisation
Political views Other
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Taurus
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

Other Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть